资源

了解外汇/ CFD交易的所有基本知识

如何解读外汇行情

所有东西的价格都是用货币来表示的。以美元和美分计价的一股谷歌股票被以美元和美分计价,而一桶布伦特原油则以英镑和便士的价格显示,而东京的午餐则以日元计价。

这种引用惯例是交易员和消费者的第二天性。同样的,货币也被用来购买另一种货币的数量,或者如果他或她卖出货币时卖出的货币数量。货币对是按照市场惯例描述的,首先是“基准”货币,其次是“报价”货币。

基础货币是被买卖的货币。报价货币是价格的单位。例如,交易最活跃的货币对是欧元/美元。欧元是基础货币,美元是报价货币。在这对货币中,1欧元兑1.100美元,意味着1欧元需要1欧元。

一般来说,货币的报价相当于4个小数点,以使交易比最小的货币单位更精确。例如,欧元/美元的报价是一便士的十分之一。

在货币交易的背景下,货币对被作为报价,货币可以被出售和出价的价格,可以被购买的价格。活跃的货币对,如欧元/美元,一般会被引用(较低)报价和(更高)报价之间的细微差别。买卖价差将根据货币对、市场波动和可用流动性以及交易员如何进入市场而变化。

你多对这个平台想了解更?

Resources

Learn all the basics of Forex / CFD trading

How to Read a Forex Quote

The price of everything is expressed as a currency. A share of Google stock is quoted in U.S. dollars and cents while a barrel of Brent crude oil is displayed in British pounds and pence and a lunch in Tokyo is expressed in Japanese yen.

This quoting convention is second nature to traders and consumers. Similarly currencies are quoted as the amount of one currency it takes to buy another or the amount a seller would receive if he or she sold the currency. Currency pairs are described following market custom with the “base” currency listed first followed by the “quote” currency.

The base currency is the currency being bought or sold. The quote currency is the unit of pricing. For example, the most actively traded currency pair is the EUR/USD. The Euro is the base currency and the U.S. dollar is the quote currency. A quote of 1.100 in this currency pair means it takes 1.100 US dollars to buy one Euro.

Currencies are generally quoted to the equivalent of four decimal places to enable trading in greater precision than the smallest currency unit. For example, EUR/USD is quoted in tenths of a penny.

In the context of currency trading, currency pairs are quoted as a bid, the price at which the currency can be sold and an offer, the rate at which it can be purchased. Active currency pairs, such as the EUR/USD, will generally be quoted with a small difference between the (lower) bid and the (higher) offer. The bid/offer spread will vary depending on the currency pair, market volatility and available liquidity as well as how a trader is accessing the market.

Do you want to know the platform?